More

    Five Finger Death Punch Drop Official Music Videos For ‘Times Like These’ and ‘Welcome To The Circus.’

    Feature Photo Credit: Travis Shinn

    Multi-platinum hard rock powerhouse, Five Finger Death Punch, once again broke records with the release of their ninth studio album, ‘AFTERLIFE’ as they officially scored the most #1 albums on Billboard’s Hard Rock chart, having hit the top spot with seven separate releases. Upon its release on August 19th, ‘AFTERLIFE’ immediately shot to the #1 spot on the iTunes Top 100 Album, Rock and Metal Charts in the USA, Canada, Australia, Germany (where it also debuted at #3 on the official album chart), Switzerland, Austria, Denmark, Finland, Norway and Poland. ‘AFTERLIFE’ also debuted at #1 on the iTunes Rock and Metal Charts and #2 on the iTunes Top 100 Charts in the UK, France, Netherlands, Sweden, Hungary. The new album hit Top 10 on the iTunes Top 100 in Italy, Spain, Ireland and Belgium, entered as #1 Rock Album on the UK Official Rock and Metal Album Charts and debuted at #10 on the Billboard Top 200. Listen to the album on your streaming platform of choice HERE.

    The album’s title track and first single, ‘AfterLife‘ shot to #1 on the Rock charts earlier this year, making them the record holders for most consecutive #1s on the Billboard Mainstream Rock Chart. Current single, ‘Times Like These‘ has been holding the #1 position at rock radio for the past 3 weeks and continues the band’s streak of consecutive #1 hits.

    Today also marks a very special video premiere event for Five Finger Death Punch as they launched not one but two official videos simultaneously for the first time ever:

    Album ‘AFTERLIFE‘ Tracklisting:

    1. Welcome To The Circus

    2. AfterLife 

    3. Times Like These

    4. Roll Dem Bones 

    5. Pick Up Behind You

    6. Judgment Day

    7. IOU 

    8. Thanks For Asking 

    9. Blood And Tar 

    10. All I Know

    11. Gold Gutter 

    12. The End

     

    FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH & BRANTLEY GILBERT

    US FALL TOUR ON SALE NOW. GET TICKETS HERE

     

    Wed Nov 9 – Grand Rapids, MI | Van Andel Arena

    Thu Nov 10 – Fort Wayne, IN | Allen County War Memorial Coliseum

    Sat Nov 12 – Lexington, KY | Rupp Arena

    Mon Nov 14 – Columbus, OH | Schottenstein Center

    Wed Nov 16 – Nashville, TN | Bridgestone Arena

    Thu Nov 17 – Knoxville, TN | Thompson-Boling Arena

    Sat Nov 19 – Charleston, WV | Charleston Coliseum & Convention Center

    Sun Nov 20 – Greenville, SC | Bon Secours Wellness Arena

    Tue Nov 22 – Tampa, FL | Amalie Arena

    Fri Nov 25 – Birmingham, AL | Legacy Arena at The BJCC

    Sat Nov 26 – Little Rock, AR | Simmons Bank Arena

    Tue Nov 29 – Kansas City, MO | T-Mobile Center

    Wed Nov 30 – Omaha, NE | CHI Health Center Omaha

    Fri Dec 2 – Madison, WI | Coliseum at Alliant Energy Center

    Sat Dec 3 – Green Bay, WI | Resch Center

    Mon Dec 5 – Minneapolis, MN | Target Center

    Wed Dec 7 – Des Moines, IA | Wells Fargo Arena

    Fri Dec 9 – Grand Forks, ND | Alerus Center

    Sat Dec 10 – Sioux Falls, SD | Denny Sanford PREMIER Center

    Tue Dec 13 – Spokane, WA | Spokane Arena

    Thu Dec 15 – Nampa, ID | Ford Idaho Center Arena

    Sat Dec 17 – Las Vegas, NV | Michelob ULTRA Arena

    Latest articles

    AVATAR | Release Pre-orders For Their 9th Studio Album ‘Dance Devil Dance’ Revealing Track Listing Including Ft Duet With Lzzy Hale.

    The heavy metal, dark, madcap visionaries, collectively known as AVATAR, have emerged from deep within the Swedish forest in which they have been working...

    METALLICA | 72 Seasons New Album Set To Drop April 14, 2023. M72 World Tour 2023-2024 Pre-Sales Begin 9am Local Time November 30th (North...

    Metallica has confirmed the title and release date of its forthcoming 12th studio album: 72 Seasons will be available April 14, 2023 via the...

    THOSE DAMN CROWS | Welcome You To The Official ‘Rock N Roll Cup’ Friday 2nd December 2022.

    Just days after the Wales vs England match being held in Qatar for the FIFA World Cup 2022, Earache Records will be holding its...

    SPIRITWORLD | Album Review ‘Deathwestern’ Out 25th November 2022 via Century Records.

    Like the shriek of the wind across the desert plane, Spiritworld return to the alternative scene with their second album ‘Deathwestern’. Recommended for fans of:...

    Related articles