TURMION KÄTILÖT – Release New Video ‘Totuus’ From Their New Album ‘Omen X’ Out Now.

    Finnish industrial metallers TURMION KÄTILÖT have released their new album Omen X today. To celebrate, the band have also revealed a video for their latest single ‘Totuus.

    MC Raaka Pee comments on the release of their new album,
    “Omen X is the culmination of 20 years of ugly words and terrible thoughts. It features tales about devotion and death. Stories about a mother’s love, violence, and mankind. All these stories are experienced, felt and said out loud. Global Warning was an alert, and now Omen X is the revelation of our disco.”

    TURMION KÄTILÖT recently completed an extensive European tour alongside NIGHTWISH, and they’ll be returning for their own headline run across the continent this spring.

    Headline Dates
    14.01.23 – FI, Helsinki – Jäähali Black Box
    20.01.23 – FI, Nokia – Kerhola
    21.01.23 – FI, Turku – Utopia
    27.01.23 – FI, Ikaalinen – Ikaalinen Spa
    28.01.23 – FI, Valkeakoski – Hotelli Waltikka
    03.02.23 – NO Oslo, John Dee
    05.02.23 – SE Stockholm, Hus 7
    06.02.23 – SE Gothenburg, Valand
    08.02.23 – DE Hamburg, Markthalle
    09.02.23 – DE Berlin, Frannz
    10.02.23 – PL Wroclaw, Akademie
    12.02.23 – DE Leipzig, Hellraiser
    13.02.23 – CZ Prague, Storm Club
    14.02.23 – AT Vienna, Chelsea
    16.02.23 – HU Budapest, Barba Negra
    18.02.23 – DE Münich, Backstage
    19.02.23 – DE Stuttgart, Im Wizemann Club
    20.02.23 – IT Milan, Legend Live Club
    22.02.23 – FR Paris, La Maroquinerie
    23.02.23 – DE Oberhausen, Kulttempel
    25.02.23 – BE Vosselaar, Biebob
    26.02.23 – NL Utrecht, De Helling
    27.02.23 – DE Cologne, Club Volta
    01.03.23 – DE Frankfurt, Das Bett
    02.03.23 – CH Zürich, Dynamo

    TURMION KÄTILÖT was formed in 2003 in Finland by MC Raaka Pee and Dj Vastapallo. Soon they were joined by the other members of what would become TURMION KÄTILÖT: Master Bates, Run-Q, DQ and Spellgoth as a second vocalist. With a couple of line-up changes as Dj Vastapallo left the band in 2009 replaced by Bobby Undertaker on guitars (ex-Deathchain) and Spellgoth leaving in 2017 replaced by Shag-U (Fear Of Domination) on vocals, TURMION KÄTILÖT has become the mean disco metal machine they are today.

    From the very beginning TURMION KÄTILÖT has had a reputation for being a great live band. Disco beats from the 90’s, stomping metal, melodies, sing-a-longs, you name it – there are no rules. Yet still if you peek under the skin you can find the darkness pointing its finger at you. Their live shows have been praised to be the fiercest and craziest mayhem that can be witnessed creating the twisted world of TURMION KÄTILÖT.

    MC Raaka Pee – Vocals
    Shag-U – Vocals
    Bobby Undertaker – guitars
    Master Bates – bass guitar
    Run-Q – synthesizers & keyboards
    Dq – drums

    Latest articles

    Steel Panther | Winger Live Review ‘On The Prowl Tour’ 18th May 2023, O2 Academy Birmingham (UK).

    We all know there is no dispute, 'Birmingham' is the home of Rock, so throw in some heavyweights of the scene on a Thursday...

    Breaking Benjamin | Another Day Dawns | Bush | Live Review 18th May 2023, Mohegan Sun Arena, Wilkes-Barre Pennsylvania (USA).

    There's no place like Home!  Breaking Benjamin returned home playing at the Mohegan Sun Arena, Wilkes-Barre PA. With opening acts Another Day Dawns and...

    Guitarist NITA STRAUSS | Announces New album And Drops Single Feat. IN FLAMES’ Anders Fridén.

    Fresh from news that she would be continuing her role as guitarist with the legendary Alice Cooper while still performing with popstar Demi Lovato, Los...

    SEVENDUST | Unleash New Single ‘Everything’ And Music Video From The Bands Upcoming 14th Album ‘Truth Killer via Napalm Records.

    With excitement brewing after the release of their teaser track, “Fence,” GRAMMY® Award-nominated metal stalwarts SEVENDUST are back with “Everything,” the new single from...

    Related articles