BLACK VEIL BRIDES | Release New Track And Video ‘Torch’ From Upcoming Album ‘The Phantom Tomorrow’ Out 29th October 2021.

    Following the release of the previous videos for ‘Scarlet Cross‘ (the band’s first-ever Top 10 radio single at Active Rock), ‘Fields Of Bone’ ( Andy Biersack directorial debut) and ‘Crimson Skies‘ (the animated continuation of the story established in the other 2 videos), Black Veil Brides are back with the 4th video in the saga. The video for ‘Torch’ is the final instalment in the initial Blackbird/9 story arc. ‘Torch’ also marks the second time frontman Andy Biersack got behind the camera to direct a video for the band alongside longtime visual collaborator Patrick Fogarty.

    “We wanted to create something that felt like a fitting ending to the 4-video story arc that started with ‘Scarlet Cross’ and while this is the end of the original ‘Blackbird’ video chronology, it certainly is not the end of The Phantom Tomorrow narrative that plays out on the record and in our upcoming comic book series. It’s been one of the greatest joys of my professional life getting to dream up these concepts. For us as a band to work with such amazing individuals and  to see this story realized on the screen is an absolute honor,” explains Andy Biersack.

    Black Veil Brides released the full details of their upcoming 6th studio album ‘The Phantom Tomorrow.’ The album is comprised of a dozen tracks and has spawned the recent Top 10 Active Rock single ‘Scarlet Cross.’ The video has been viewed over 7.2 million times.  The follow-up video for ‘Fields of Bone’ has been viewed over 3.1 million times. Backed by guitarists Jake Pitts and Jinxx, bassist Lonny Eagleton and drummer Christian Coma; the ‘Fields Of Bone’ video showcases the new look the band will be utilizing throughout the entire cycle for ‘The Phantom Tomorrow.’ Cover artwork created by Eliran Kantor – known for his work with Testament, Hatebreed, Havok and Andy Black. Produced by Erik Ron (Godsmack, Dance Gavin Dance, Bush) and co-produced by guitarist Jake Pitts.

    Tracklisting for ‘The Phantom Tomorrow‘  Out 29th October 2021 – Pre-order HERE

    1)    The Phantom Tomorrow (introduction)

    2)    Scarlet Cross

    3)    Born Again

    4)    Blackbird

    5)    Spectres (Interlude)

    6)    Torch

    7)    The Wicked One

    8)    Shadows Rise

    9)    Fields Of Bone

    10)  Crimson Skies

    11)  Kill The Hero

    12)  Fall Eternal






    Latest articles

    AVATAR | Release Pre-orders For Their 9th Studio Album ‘Dance Devil Dance’ Revealing Track Listing Including Ft Duet With Lzzy Hale.

    The heavy metal, dark, madcap visionaries, collectively known as AVATAR, have emerged from deep within the Swedish forest in which they have been working...

    METALLICA | 72 Seasons New Album Set To Drop April 14, 2023. M72 World Tour 2023-2024 Pre-Sales Begin 9am Local Time November 30th (North...

    Metallica has confirmed the title and release date of its forthcoming 12th studio album: 72 Seasons will be available April 14, 2023 via the...

    THOSE DAMN CROWS | Welcome You To The Official ‘Rock N Roll Cup’ Friday 2nd December 2022.

    Just days after the Wales vs England match being held in Qatar for the FIFA World Cup 2022, Earache Records will be holding its...

    SPIRITWORLD | Album Review ‘Deathwestern’ Out 25th November 2022 via Century Records.

    Like the shriek of the wind across the desert plane, Spiritworld return to the alternative scene with their second album ‘Deathwestern’. Recommended for fans of:...

    Related articles