‘UK’ Rocker’s GYPSY PISTOLEROS | Release Video For First Single ‘Lost In A Town Called Nowhere’ From Upcoming Studio Album.

    GYPSY PISOLEROS are set to release their brand new single for streaming ‘Lost in a Town called Nowhere‘ on 26th February, 2021 from their long awaited studio album, ‘The Mescalito Vampires‘ via Golden Robot/RIOT Records.

    “The Album we always promised to make!” comments lead singer Gypsy ‘Lee’ Pistolero.  ‘Lost In A Town Called Nowhere‘ see’s the first taster in a new chapter for the band. Melodiously catchy unparalleled sound, fully embracing their fiery flamenco/rumba passion, whilst maintaining that presumptuous Rock ‘n’ Roll glam edge.

    GYPSY PISTOLEROS are something truly unique in today’s predictable musical landscape. A sound and style that mixed sleazy glam rock with flamenco influences and a shout out to Mexican folklore and Spanish tendencies.

    The insane inspiration came from frontman Lee Pistolero GLP, who struck on fusing his roots in the British glam punk circuit to the traditional flamenco/rumba sounds of Spain when living in Zaragoza and supporting Motorhead, The Ramones, Dio, Nazareth, The Cramps, Sepultura and U.F.O during the mid-90s., from stale-beer scented Midlands rock dives, to the majestic Med-coast just upwind of exotic Morocco.

    Lost in a Town called Nowhere‘ Pre-save for streaming HERE


    (Special limited signed Edition 7″ Red & Gold Splatter vinyl edition- 500 copies) available for pre-order HERE

    The Mescalito Vampires‘ Being labeled as ‘Latin Rock’s ‘Appetite for Destruction’ drops 9th July, 2021 Preorder available soon.


    1. Lost in a Town called Nowhere
    2. Viva la Revolution, Viva Zapata 
    3.  Mescalito Vampires (Welcome to the Hotel de la Muerta)
    4. Soho Daze, just another Friday Night 
    5. Roses, Gallows and the Wild Preachers Daughter
    6. The Forsaken 
    7. The name’s Django 
    8. Cisco Kid
    9. Gonna die with a Gun in my Hand 
    10. Alone again or


    Gypsy Lee Pistolero – Vox, bad rumba guitar

    Mark Westwood  (Shadowland, Clive Nolan, GLP) – Great Guitars

    Gaz Le Bass – Double Bass (The Delray Rockets)

    Jan Vincent Vellazco (Pendragon, Ghost, PIG) – Drums

    Kris Jones – Trumpet




    Latest articles

    Skunk Anansie Release Ferocious New Song ‘Piggy.’

      'PIGGY' The brand new single out now.... British rock icons Skunk Anansie roar into 2022 with a ferocious new track entitled ‘Piggy’. A punk-rock blast of...

    BLOODSTOCK | Add Twelve More Bands To An Already Ranking Steller Line Up (UK).

    With only 136 days to go and still lots more bands and festival fun to be revealed.  BLOODSTOCK  announce 12 more bands set to...

    THE HALO EFFECT – Release Second Single And Video ‘Feel What I believe.’

    After gathering over 1 million plays combined for their debut single 'Shadowminds,' 2021’s biggest surprise in the metal scene, strikes back  with another single...

    PAPA ROACH | Kicking Off The New Year With Anthemic New Single Release ‘Stand Up.’

    PAPA ROACH is kicking off the new year with a powerful message behind their latest anthemic single ‘Stand Up’ "It’s inspired by the social...

    Related articles