MACABRE | release music video for ‘Your Window Is Open’!

    MACABRE Release Music Video For “Your Window Is Open”

    Pre-Order Available Here:

    Come one! Come all, to the demented, heinous bloodbath of a murder metal circus that declares MACABRE’s return; Carnival Of Killers. As the band’s first full-length album in almost 10 years and just in time for their 35th anniversary as a band, “Carnival Of Killers” will be released on November 13th via Nuclear Blast Records.

    Today, the band released the second single ‘Your Window Is Open’ which can be seen here:

    The video was helmed by award-winning filmmaker, Ryan Oliver who’s previously directed videos for ‘The Atlas Moth’, ‘Bill & Phil’, ‘Child Bite’ and ‘Lair of the Minotaur’. The video was produced in hand with his colleagues at The Rot Shop, a fabrication and FX shop in Chicago where the same group has previously made props and FX for many artists including MINISTRY and METALLICA. Visit http://www.DeathBlowProductions.com for more information.

    MACABRE‘s Corporate Death comments, “I haven’t done a song about Richard Ramirez for more than twenty-five years, so I thought I would write a new one. He was evil enough to warrant a full concept record as we did with Dahmer, but Carnival Of Killers is all about variety.”

    “Carnival Of Killers” was recorded and mixed by Tomek Spirala of Studio1134 with the exception of drum tracks as he recorded them at Kiwi Audio with the help of Mark Walker. The mastering of “Carnival Of Killers” was handled by J.F. Dagenais at JFD Studios in Dallas, TX. The “Where’s Waldo” meets serial killer album artwork was created by Corporate Death (lead singer | guitarist Lance Lencioni) and artist Laz Gein and highlights the album’s most memorable references.

    “Carnival Of Killers” will be available in the following formats:
    -CD Jewel
    -Carnival Edition (Milky Clear w/ Red, Blue, Green & Yellow)
    -Strangled Sky Edition (Blue/White Cloudy)
    -Clown Splatter Edition ( Milky Clear with Rainbow splatter)

    Pre-order your copy of “Carnival Of Killers” in the format of your choice here: 

    Pre-save the album to Spotify, Apple Music and Deezer here:


    Below is the “Carnival Of Killers” tracklist:
    1. Intro
    2. Your Window Is Open
    3. Joe Ball Was His Name
    4. Stinky
    5. Abduction
    6. Tea Cakes
    7. Them Dry Bones
    8. Richard Speck Grew Big Breasts
    9.  Slaughter House
    10. Breaking Point
    11. The Lake Of Fire
    12. Warte, Warte
    13. Now It’s Time To Pay
    14. The Wheels On The Bug
    15. Corpse Violator
    16. The Murder Mack

    Recently, MACABRE released their full catalog which can be heard here: 

    The band released a music video for ‘The Ted Bundy Song’ off their 1993 album “Sinister Slaughter”. Directed by Jeffrey Sisson, the video features Travis Ryan of CATTLE DECAPITATION as Ted Bundy. Watch the video here:

    Corporate Death comments, “We are a band that has been around a very long time. Making the entire MACABRE catalog available digitally is something new school for us, so to help promote that we decided to do something old school embracing new and make a music video from something deep in our catalog. Going back to 1993, here is ‘The Ted Bundy Song’ from our “Sinister Slaughter” album.

    The band also launched their “Bundy” shirt which features Travis Ryan. Buy your “Bundy” shirt on the band webstore:

    CORPORATE DEATH  | Lead Vocals & Guitar
    NEFARIOUS | Bass & Vocals


    Latest articles

    FOO FIGHTERS Celebrate Dave Grohl’s Birthday With Third Release ‘Waiting On A War.’

    Hot on the heels of 'No Son of Mine,' FOO FIGHTERS unleash another dose of 'Medicine at Midnight' in the form of 'Waiting on a...

    AVATAR | An Impossible Concert Experience | Part 1 ‘Age Of Dreams’ Livestream Review.

    "We're missing you!" Swedish Metallers AVATAR team up with world renowned (US) 'Danny Wimmer Presents' for 4 streamed concert Events consuming the month of...

    LIVING DEAD GIRL | Releases New Lyric Video ‘Exorcism.’ Title Track From Upcoming Album ‘Emmreport’

    Canadian modern metal powerhouse LIVING DEAD GIRL has revealed a new lyric video for the title track from the spring release Exorcism. "Exorcism is, essentially,...

    SCOUR | Extreme Metal Supergroup Announces Exclusive Live Stream Feat. Special Guests ‘Shock Narcotic

    SCOUR, the extreme metal collective featuring Philip H. Anselmo (Pantera, Down, En Minor), John Jarvis (Agoraphobic Nosebleed), Derek Engemann (Philip H. Anselmo & The...

    Related articles

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.