More

    THE 69 EYES – Stream their 30th Anniversary show from Helsinki

    THE 69 EYES released their apocalyptically titled new album ‘West End’ last fall and started their all year lasting 30th anniversary world tour. Now they are celebrating their three decades by streaming a live show from Helsinki, Finland on Friday June 26th.at 20:00 (EET) The Helsinki Vampires will rock around the world for their fans live on their screens and the ticket link works for four days after. More expensive ticket allows also for a virtual meet & greet with the band.

    “We’re excited to play our 30th anniversary show at Helsinki’s House Of Culture (Kulttuuritalo). It’s a legendary venue where I saw The Ramones back in the day. All the classic rock bands have played there over the years from Jimi Hendrix to Led Zeppelin to Metallica! Now we can invite all our fans all over the world to celebrate with us there,” says the vocalist Jyrki 69.

    THE 69 EYES at Sunborn Live Stream from Kulttuuritalo, Helsinki, Finland
    Tickets: 9,90€/16,90€
    https://www.ticketmaster.fi/event/281135?language=en-us
    Merch store (worldwide): http://store.69.com

    Show times:
                  Los Angeles – 10:00 AM              
    Mexico City – 12:00 PM
    New York – 1:00 PM
    Sao Paolo – 2:00 PM
    London – 18:00
    Berlin – 19:00
    Helsinki – 20:00
    Moscow – 20:00
    Sydney – 1:00 AM (+ 1 day)

    »West End« is available as digipak including the album and a with a band documentary directed by Ville Lipiäinen on Blu-ray (preview: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y0gK1cpCRmQ), as vinyl or download via this link: http://nblast.de/The69EyesWestEnd

    Get special bundles with vinyl / CD-digipak / t-shirt / hoodie, in the band shops:
    EU Store: http://store.69eyes.com
    US Store: https://theoraclemanagementmerch.com/collections/the-69-eyes

    More on »West End«:
    ’27 & Done’ OFFICIAL VIDEO:
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OLoqIdCMZCE
    ‘Cheyenna’ OFFICIAL VIDEO:
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r87nMDEs53M
    ‘Black Orchid’ OFFICIAL VIDEO:
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Fh3s7mC-8Z4
    ‘Two Horns Up [feat. Dani Filth]’ OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO:
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n7etEF3sNyA
    ‘Burn Witch Burn’ OFFICIAL LYRIC VIDEO:
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DDlwtQ5BRzA 

    Latest articles

    CELEBRATE THE INTERNATIONAL DAY OF ‘SLAYER’ ON DEMAND WITH ‘THE REPENTLESS KILLOGY’ MOTION PICTURE

      At midnight tomorrow, Saturday, 6th June, for the first time since it's theatrical and DVD release last November, the motion picture Slayer: The Repentless...

    ‘IN FLAMES’ ANNOUNCE 20TH – ANNIVERSARY EDITION OF CLAYMAN + LYRIC VIDEO FOR RE-RECORDED TITLE TRACK

    Sweden’s influential and long revered heavy metal giants IN FLAMES are celebrating two major milestones in 2020: their 30th anniversary as a band, and the 20th...

    NORTHTALE – PART WAYS WITH SINGER ‘CHRISTIAN ERIKSSON’

    Last year, Swedish-American power metal supergroup NORTHTALE released their successful debut album 'Welcome To Paradise' via Nuclear Blast. Today, they are announcing the departure of their...

    Dropkick Murphys “Streaming Outta Fenway” With Special Guest Bruce Springsteen Raises Over $700,000 For Charity, Viewed Over 9 Million Times By People Around The...

    Dropkick Murphys Streaming Outta Fenway Presented By Pega  Raises Over $700,000 For Charities  Free May 29 Streaming Performance From Fenway Park Infield Featured Special 2-Song “Double Play” With Longtime Friend...

    Related articles

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.